Cook County Democratic Party
The Democratic Party of Leyden Township
Bloom Township Democratic Organization
Niles Township Democratic Organization
Mayor Barrett F. Pedersen
Congressman Bobby Rush
Rep. Lou Lang
Hon. Maria Pappas
Hon. Frank Soto
Personal PAC
Progressive Action Project, the State Political Action Committee of Citizen Action/ Illinois
United Hellenic Voters of America
Arab American Democratic Club
Jewish Chicago
Illinois Committee for Honest Government
Chicago Federation of Labor (CFL)
Cook County College Teachers Union, Local 1600
Chicago Fire Fighters Union, Local 2
Chicago Police Sergeants’ Association
Italian American Police Association (IAPA)
Indo-American Democratic Organization (IADO)
Hispanic Illinois State Law Enforcement (HISLEA)
Latin American Police Association (LAPA)
Advocates Society of Polish American Attorneys
Polish American Police Association (PAPA)
Italian American Political Coalition (IAPC)